– Personnel

If you have an emergency, dial: 911

Non-emergencies, dial:  717-664-1180

You may use these email addresses for NON-EMERGENCIES.

Officers will do their best to respond in a timely manner.  However, email responses are not guaranteed.

 

Name Rank E-mail Address
Joseph Stauffer Chief stauffej@police.co.lancaster.pa.us
Kristopher Keller Sergeant kellerkm@police.co.lancaster.pa.us
Aaron Szulborski Sergeant szulbora@police.co.lancaster.pa.us
Christopher Miller Patrolman millerca@police.co.lancaster.pa.us
Jeffrey Kiesel Detective kieseljm@police.co.lancaster.pa.us
Steven Ludman Patrolman ludmans@police.co.lancaster.pa.us
Ryan Yarnell Detective yarnellr@police.co.lancaster.pa.us
Anthony Martelle Patrolman martellea@police.co.lancaster.pa.us
Hudson Hughes Patrolman hughesh@police.co.lancaster.pa.us
Adam Webb Patrolman webbad@police.co.lancaster.pa.us
John  Hoffner Patrolman hoffnerj@police.co.Lancaster.pa.us
Kirk Colwell Patrolman colwellk@police.co.lancaster.pa.us
Jason Riggle Patrolman rigglej@police.co.lancaster.pa.us
Ryan Goss Patrolman gossr@police.co.lancaster.pa.us
Jordan Herr Patrolman herrj@police.co.lancaster.pa.us
James Starr Patrolman starrj@police.co.lancaster.pa.us
Rick Rhinier  Patrolman rhinierr@police.co.lancaster.pa.us
Sara Lucky Admin
Suzanne Martin Admin